silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

36

I keep forgetting how old I am. I think I am at least three years older than I am. Not sure how that happened, it just switched in my mind. So I'm just running with it.

I spent the whole day almost with JH yesterday, yet again. We keep doing this, hours on end together. He thinks highly of me, which is nice. I no longer am pursuing him for anything further though, because even just the friendship is good enough for me with him. He's a good distraction from MG, which I need. I hate when my mind wanders towards him, much worse my heart. So time apart from him helps, as well as just being with others or doing other things. I am happy to be distracted, even if I don't get any action out of it. I'm actually super happy that I'm not emotionally attached to JH right now. I don't mind being uninterested in anybody. It's just easier that way. Life is just so much simpler. Gives me more time and energy to focus on me and my needs.

Anyways. To begin the day. Supposed to go to lunch with mom. She just called me asking if I still want to go. It was her idea, and I had said yes already. I'm pretty sure she is going to back out. She is so negative, it drains me to spend time with her when all she does is complain. Like there is nothing positive to ever say. That is sad. Ok. Putting this down, time to clean up. A clean home is a happy home, right?

9:50 a.m. - 2014-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999