silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In other news

Although everything is fine, friendships are great, work is going well, income is starting to improve at the office, patients are booking more appointments, more treatment is being diagnosed, and I might even pay myself this month...although all of that is going on...

...I hate to admit, I miss MG. I think I still want him. I felt something with him that I don't feel with anybody else. But he is simply heartbreak waiting to happen, and there is no way it would not happen.

I will get past it. I always do. It may come back up here and there, but in the end, I will "win". So to speak. Such a win...

But I will not be able to ever avoid him. Ever. It is like a much deserved curse. He has the power, the upper hand.

Damn emotions. Everything else can be lined up, in order, ducks in a row. The men always throw a wrench into the mix.

I am afraid to see him again. Because I care. And that is just enough to fuck me up.

10:14 p.m. - 2014-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999