silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting noticed

I was told by my last patient of the day, a new patient, that I have the highest ranking on healthgrades of any dentist in Vegas. I don't know if that is completely true, but...that made me feel really good. The patients really trust healthgrades, a lot of them tell me so. I'm not going to search on the website for proof, but if anything it sounds like I am one of the top rated ones. All I do is I am nice and polite and honest and chatty with patients. And super sarcastic, but it all works out

I absolutely love what is happening here. Just saying. Fuckin finally.

7:18 p.m. - 2014-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999