silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MG

What is love anyways?

A concept to ponder over ice cream.

It was a painfully emotional weekend. I cried more than I wanted to, more than i deserved to. I am done crying though. I have talked about this more than I want to, and I am emotionally exhausted. Things got fucked up. But everything is fine.

There is a pre-thanksgiving event tomorrow night with the crew. I will wish that CA is down to hook up. I need mindless sex. I don't have the desire to feel a damn thing. Well, except like..sexually.

8:36 p.m. - 2014-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999