silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La vie

Sleep things off, take a shower, smack my face a little for a reality check, and I jump back into business. Too much to do and too much on my mind to let a guy shut me down. Whatever damage has been done by the unmentioned incident of late, well it is done, and i can take this opportunity to slide out of the web of deceit and come out on generally (at least physically) unscathed on the other side. This was actually my secret way out, so I guess I should take advantage of it. And I've been getting closer to JH anyways, close as friends, but I realize he is becoming bolder with things that he says, and now he is sounding more curious about me and wants to spend more time together. And texts me every day. He is out of town right now visiting his kids for thanksgiving, but the last few nights save last he has been calling me to talk for at least an hour. I have disclosed to him the way that I am, and he is surprisingly fascinated. I have accidentally piqued his interest; although I was aiming for that in the beginning, I don't care for that now since we have become closer buddies. That works, I guess. I had just been switching gears so I didn't anticipate this bold switch on his end. Anyways, moving forward. Too much work to do. I feel great. Slightly empowered. Several weights lifted off of my shoulders. Maybe this time I can make some real changes for 2015 and actually stick with them.

This is better than pathetic emo me. I do need to get back into working out too. I miss my stronger body. I will get that back ASAP.

Alright...attempting for a couple more hours of sleep before officially waking up for work at the other office. Lame.

3:15 a.m. - 2014-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999