silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eff it

I hate when I write a long ass entry, baring my damn heart and soul, and I am multitasking and close the damn window.

It was fate. Basically, I'm almost done being sick but now I'm depressed for one reason or another, if not the usual ones, and I despise who I have become in life but I'm okay with the professional shit, but the personal shit is annoying and I want to have something better or someone better in my life and it just isn't happening, and my depression won't be cured by the m&m's I am eating. And I need to work out. But I'm not really that sad, just like borderline afflicted, but maybe I can sleep it off.

The. End.

7:03 p.m. - 2014-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999