silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pointless

My entries seem to be disappearing. Does that happen? Do they get filtered or something? I don't even remember what I said last time but I don't think I said anything too crazy... But even still, it's my thoughts, right?

Not worth investigating I guess, just confusing. Plus I couldn't log in at all yesterday and that was weird. Umm..I guess ignore..?

Finally on a little break from work. Worked yesterday. Must do last minute shopping. Planning on seeing some movies on my down time. We did a holiday dinner for my office, exchanged gifts and chatted and had a blast. Lots of fun. I love my assistant. Gave her some random gifts and a $200 bonus. I think that is decent enough.

I have a lot on my mind but I don't want to write too much and then it magically just disappears again. Won't feel very cathartic... So...the end .

4:53 a.m. - 2014-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999