silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am giving you an excuse

Okay...and they reappeared. Damn technology.

JA asked me again about what I'm doing this week. He wants to hook up. I don't.

I caved and texted MG. I might see him tomorrow. I feel like our tryst is ending though. Sucks, because I cannot relieve my mind of him. I resent the way I feel towards him. It's as if he is the only solution. I know he isn't, but I want him, I just do.

I watched mockingjay today finally. It was okay. Ready for part two to finish this all up. I did read the books, but I enjoy the visual.

Nothing more.

Oh, one more. I heard a song today for the first time, thinking out loud by Ed sheeran. Fell in love with that song, holy crap.

Done.

11:24 p.m. - 2014-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999