silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date thing

Well my little day with CA was splendid. I had an amazing time with him. We watched a couple movies, listened to music, played rock band, sang loudly in the garage, ate, drank, hooked up a few times...it was marvelous. It was so much fun! We never hang out like that, I wish we would more often. Unfortunately, I know how he is, and any idea to hang out must come from him pretty much or it will be shut down. So much fun though. I can't tell if he is warming up to me or if he just wanted to pass the time somehow, and I won't question it. At least not to him. I can ask our mutual friend and mutual confidant JM if he knows anything that he could share with me. But I am not going to think anything unnecessary, I just had a really good time and that's where I have to leave it. I do think it could be positive if I could be involved with him exclusively, and would help keep me away from the MG's and JA's of the world.

MG is done, by the way. There is nothing within me that could allow that to successfully happen again. I am done dealing with him, I can't do it anymore, it was too emotional and mentally draining, I cried too much. And although he had my trust, there was too much potential drama around our situation. I did enjoy him though, and I cannot hold any regrets to what we did. I cared about him, that was my downfall. I have nothing to say to him anymore. He got away with messing around with me, unscathed. JA has gotten away with it too, so far, but he is more of a risk taker and I'm afraid he would do something stupid and someone would find out. Which is probably why I wouldn't mind something with CA now, because then I would be able to easily cut off JA. Right now, I have no reason to do so. Anyways.

Point is, I had fun with CA, and I would love to do it again. We have fun together and he hasn't been a jerk to me in a long time now, it's been several months. Whatever. I'll just keep hanging in there. I've been doing it for almost two years as it is with him. Blah.

Happy Super Bowl! May your chosen team win! I don't have a favorite team, I just like to see a good game.

7:59 a.m. - 2015-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8