silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February begins

MG texted me maybe an hour ago about getting a filling done that he needs fixed.

I said I could do it. No response yet. I think he is just trying to get my attention.

I feel nothing. I want to continue to feel nothing.

I just want stuff with CA to be decent. Help me get past the stupidity of MG.

One damn day at a time.

8:44 p.m. - 2015-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8