silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Partaaay

Have I mentioned how much I hate bachelorette parties in Vegas? Because I do. I don't care about going out to clubs all weekend, drinking like a maniac, spending too much money. And then comes the fact that people want me to give them my "insider's recommendation" on things to do. My recommendation? Don't do a Vegas bachelorette.

If I ever get married, as unlikely as it is, my bachelorette has already been decided: weekend on the beach. Just me and the beach. And I guess some friends and family.

One party is the last weekend in April. Another is the first weekend in May. Both of them, in my own backyard. Lord help me. I wish I could skip them. It would be more interesting to me if I actually travelled as well to gather with people. More exciting that way. But alas, no. Everybody wants to come to vegas.

I would also go to a concert. The beach and a concert. Preferable a private show with tool and NIN. Okay, maybe I just won't have a bachelorette. But then, I'm sure the guy would still want a bachelor party. Okay, fine. I guess I'll have a bachelorette party before I get married to my imaginary fiancé.

This was productive. Suuuper excited for these parties. I should be happy to be always invited though, right? One of the groups wants to see the O cirque show. I've seen it a couple times. Tickets are like $200. Can I pass on that night? $200??

I'm sleepy. And I slept with JA again last night. I'm over me.

9:21 p.m. - 2015-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8