silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party animal

I keep going to bed early out of boredom. Nothing to do, no one to talk to. So I make some sleepy tea and crawl into bed.

It is 9 pm. I will aim to make it to 9:30.

Woo hoo. Living the dream in my 30s.

9:01 p.m. - 2015-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8