silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May

Life is just..weird. Not necessarily mine, I am just saying in general. The things that happen to people, my experiences versus his or hers or that stranger or this person. And I try to be a good person, hell, I AM a good person. I slip up here and there, but it has been a while since I have intentionally slipped up. Then there are people who screw up all yes damn time, and they get away with everything in the world. Well good for them. Shall I envy? Shall I care? Should I just live in a stupid bubble and never experience anything? Just pointless to think about anything. I am tired. I am just so tired of so many things. Of too many things.

Sometimes when I am frustrated, I say "I want to go home," only to realize that I already am at home. Is there anything I can do to change this? This everything?

I am taking on too many tasks. I have too much to do, right now. I also say that I want to be alone when I am already alone. Yes, I take on too many tasks.

There is a big concert festival this weekend . A good list of good name artists playing, performances I have not yet seen: Metallica, deftones, no doubt, rise against, manĂ¡, and foster the people are on my list of bands to see at the show this weekend. Bleachers as well, but I will miss them because I am going to a wedding before the show, and there is a time conflict. Anyways. Next time. The show is also next weekend, but the lineup is different. They are doing a rock weekend and a pop weekend. I choose rock, of course. Tickets were $300 per weekend, so yes, I only chose one weekend.

I got frustrated last weekend, grabbed scissors, and cut off most of my hair. It's pretty short.

The office is doing fine. Nothing impressive, nothing intimidating. The team is doing great. One of the new girls' birthdays is this weekend, and she didn't mention it to any of us. I saw it on fb a few weeks ago and made note of it, and confirmed it in her record in the office. I told the other girls not to say anything, and we will surprise her when she comes in to work, and I will get lunch for the team of course. I am mean, I like to make people think I don't know their special days, like I completely forget and give no attention to it. I bought her a couple gifts too, and she is always the last one to show up in the morning, so everything will be ready for her. Maybe I will grab a balloon, too, for good measure.

I need to get away, and I don't know when I can escape. Too much responsibility to tend to before I can enjoy any run away escape plans.

I get fairly sad pretty often lately. I am attempting getting back into shape with my weight training. It helps to distract me, but I am still sad and lonely. So many friends, so many weekend adventures and things to do, yet still ...

Ugh..fell asleep writing this, as usual. I'll cave in and post.
I suppose the thoughts remain relevant.

4:01 a.m. - 2015-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8