silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost

I have been really out of sorts for the last month or so. My mind, my body, my everything. From emotional stuff to work stuff, to chopping off my hair, to not going out anymore, to sleeping well (which is a great thing, but weird), to many other things. I want to be alone a lot lately. I am fine at work and stuff, but on weekends, I don't want to be social. I leave early from social events. I'll stay home or talk to friends like normal and do simple things, but I don't want to go drink a lot and stay out all hours of the night. I'm just so tired lately. It's just the last month or two though. Most nights, I sleep almost straight through, with no sleeping aids. I took something last night, but that's because I had drank some beer with a friend at dinner and I wasn't feeling well. Otherwise, I misplaced my sleep meds and hadn't taken anything in maybe two months. I am up now, that is erroneous. But I am watching game of thrones and catching up on the new episodes, trying to get sleepy.

Lots of work changes. No new key players in my life.

I didn't have anything to say, I guess. I'm just ...waiting right now. For a couple of things. The human body is very interesting.

1:49 a.m. - 2015-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8