silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

June

I have had this stupid, dull headache all damn day. I ate, had water, took a bath, three rounds of caffeine, a couple advils, all to no damn avail. Hoping to sleep it off.

Haven't updated in a bit, not for lack of trying. I write, then I fall asleep in the middle of it. Or I accidentally close the window. There is nothing new. Just...teeth. Less days at the shit office, only two per month. I believe they will let me go soon, what with how few days I spend with them now. They will find a new graduate hungry to work, whom they will sucker into employment with promises of a great experience and lots of money since there are tons of patients. The reality is, that ton of patients amount to too much frenzied work with minimal call to details or the benefit of the patients...I could go on, but I will stop. My office is improving though. That is what matters. This week is packed. Totally booked, steady work. Maybe not the most lucrative of work, but steady nonetheless. Considering hiring a part time hygienist still. The new hygiene grads should be floating out there looking for places to drop their resumes. I don't think they all have their new licenses yet though. Soon enough. The hunt begins.

The men are the same. CA is indifferent, JA is persistent. JA is actually quite terrible, as he is a deceitful fuck, but...whatever. Always keeping my eyes peeled for anyone new. Glanced at online again, but I can't..I just can't do it. Not for me anymore.

Finale of thrones: ehh...expected something like that to happen in the end. That's all I will spoil.

I have three or four upcoming trips. LA and SF for weddings, SF again for a dental convention with the team. Maybe Chicago for a general friend visit. I was looking into real vacations though. Dominican Republic looks affordable and interesting. I would likely be traveling alone anyways.

There's my update. I'm tired. But I actually didn't fall asleep writing this, so I can post it. Until next time

10:50 p.m. - 2015-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8