silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The missing laughter

All is fine...
...and then comes MG trying to creep back into my life.

"Can we be friends?"

Am I seriously going to... Ugh...

I could easily be friends with him again, if that's what we were. I missed him for a long time, I was sad without having him to talk to all the time. But his presence was damaging to me. I am good now. I can be friends though, that's it. Nothing inappropriate anymore. I have enough of that nonsense with JA. He also texted me today. When it rains, it pours...with crazy ass men.

Anyways. Back to big brother.

11:57 p.m. - 2015-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8