silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Them

I know I am a terrible person sometimes, what with all of this stupid stuff I do with the guys. Or the wrong guys, rather. I have a lot of fun with CA, who I was with last night/this morn. I still just wish he and I could get on the same page, but I know we can't, because of him. I just don't want to deal with anyone else, you know? I'll do it if I have to, but I can't shake my level of comfort with him. I don't know what he ultimately wants. Clearly it isn't me though, yet he won't leave me be. Oh fuckin well.

I haven't spoken to MG. I'll let him initiate contact if he wants to talk to me. I have nothing to say to him. I'm not upset with him at all, I am simply exhausted of the dramatics with him and the emotions I get stuck with.

JA is the same, duplicitous but fun.

Staying in tonight so far. I get so tired going out all the time. People latch on to me so much. I love my friends, but sometimes it is just too much. And I hate how some people get into relationships and can no longer even say hello, but then they step out for one evening without their significant other and I'm supposed to be floored and excited and spend all my time talking to them.

I just whine about everything, don't I? I should grab a drink or just go to sleep. The crew is doing karaoke tonight, and I don't really want to join in with that. We went out last night for a concert, and I have another concert tomorrow night. I don't like to commit my whole weekends. I am enjoying almost passing out on the couch right now. Goals.

10:45 p.m. - 2015-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8