silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La cama

Well today is going to suck a little. Couldn't sleep for the life of me. Maybe got two hours in. Don't know where exactly my sleeping pills are so I didn't even try for those. Definitely going for the coffee whenever I crawl out of bed. Could not get my mind to stop racing. Thought writing in here earlier would help put me to sleep like it usually does; that did not help. I had slept in though yesterday, so maybe that threw things off. Oh well. I'm sure I'll sleep better tonight.

Happy Monday

5:46 a.m. - 2015-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8