silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lee

My tortoise passed away. I know, kind of lame to say. Not the same as a dog or cat or whatever, but still my baby. I don't know, I just got up to check on her because she hasn't been active the last couple days. I don't know when it happened, but there you go. Nothing I could say or do now, so I'll say something later about everything else.

Good night my little princess

11:31 p.m. - 2015-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8