silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emo

I have been hanging out with CA a lot more lately. I am trying to make it move forward with him. As back and forth as we have been over the last three years, I am finally realizing that I really, really don't want to deal with anybody else. It's like I am afraid to tell him though. I can anticipate his reaction, it makes me nervous. I just have so much fun with him when it's just the two of us. Our friendship/relationship/whatever has grown quite a bit. I will figure it out. I will get the balls to confront him about my feelings. I'll give it a few weeks still. Maybe on Halloween, after we leave this annual party our group puts on. I most likely will be leaving with him at the end, so I can chat with him then. I am going to be a flapper girl. I've been wanting to do the flapper look for a while. I love that short hairstyle, I'm excited to pull it all together.

I don't have much to say. Work. Bills. More work. More bills. Never free. I never have anything to say anymore. There was another music festival this past weekend, it was fun. I finally got to see passion pit, which is one of my favorite bands right now.

Blah. I suppose I will just give up and sleep now, perchance to dream.

9:23 p.m. - 2015-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8