silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boss day

In honor of boss's day tomorrow, my team surprised me with flowers, a balloon, a cake, $75 gift card to a spa, and they cooked lunch for us. They totally surprised me, I had no idea they were sneaking around planning this. I love my team, they are the best. Yes, they may cost me a shit ton of money with their ideas for items for promotion and toys and things for kids etc and I feel like they are turning us into a pedo office, but I love them. We could totally go for some more income before we keep on spending like this...but yea.. In the meantime, they rock.

I slept over ten hours last night. That was amazing. I am about to take a bath now. I am out of wine; that sucks. I guess water it is. I want to see CA, ask him to hang out, but my place is kinda a mess. Still working on trapping him into loving me somehow. I can do that, right? Nothing else interesting. I could have some coffee, if anything.

We have some pretty amazing patients who really seem to love me and my team. Treat people well and with respect, and they will do the same to you. Ideally the return will be great down the line. Anyways... I'll clean up while this tub fills up .

7:27 p.m. - 2015-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8