silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing more

The emotions are in overdrive these days.

I've spent a decent amount of time with him lately. I need to learn how to squash the emotions again, because I am fairly certain that I am going to get hurt if I keep up with this for much longer.

I am just not sure if it is worth trying. I want to, but I am losing faith. I will step back, although I do not want to.

Fuckin feelings.

9:33 p.m. - 2015-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8