silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Needs

I keep having sex dreams, last night with CA. As much as I want him to want to be with me, he doesn't, so it would be nice to finally get past that. Which is impossible apparently.

But it was a good sex dream. I miss sex. Sorry, but it is true. It's been like two months, maybe three. If I weren't trying to be a good person these days, I could have already had my way with JA, several times within the last few months. But I am trying to be better for some dumb reason.

I really want to meet a new guy. I can't get myself to do online dating again. I wouldn't mind, but man, people are such idiots. I edited my profile and dropped my education level and profession. I feel like guys see me differently when they see what I do, sadly. I just want to be seen as any other girl with any random job, not some dentist who they get all uncomfortable with and feel like they need to step it up. It's not vanity, I swear it happens often. There was one guy though who treated me like just a girl, but unfortunately I wasn't feeling him. Nice guy, tried to be friends with him but that didn't happen. Anyways. I'm not trying to impress anybody; I am who I am. I'm not ready to unhide my profile though.. But man, I swear...I am so damn horny. I need to get with somebody, soon. I don't want to go to tinder because I think that is gross, but man.

Anyways. Real update soon. I'm going to napa this weekend with my girls who I always travel and meet up with. So no sex this weekend, sadly. Gotta have girl time.

Can you tell that I am distracted? And that I need sex? Because I am, and I do. Blah. Ok I'll update with something decent in a few days, not that anyone is on the edge of their seats or anything.

8:24 p.m. - 2015-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8