silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Incomplete

I'm flying up to San Francisco tomorrow for the tool concert. Super excited...controllably excited, rather. The annoying thing is the fact that it is such a quick turnaround trip, since I have patients on Thursday still. I opted not to close the office completely since we had so much time off with the holidays. I'm meeting up with a former teacher from D-school who turned into one of my tool buddies. There's no announcement for them to come out to Vegas yet, but I'm sure if they do, I will end up at that show as well.

Short entry for now. Suppose I should sleep. To be continued

12:02 a.m. - 2016-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8