silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Or not to be

I swear every week I flip flop over CA. I just have to take it day by day. I saw him last night and I'm just so happy when I am with him. I wish I could simply say how I feel, but it isn't something that I can do easily with him. I can tell him everything else, I can share anything with him, I can be a complete nerd and dork out with him, I could spend every moment with him if he let me. But I can't tell him that. I did tell him that he is my favorite person. Because he actually is. I've felt that way for a while. Not like a best friend or anything, but he is just my favorite person to be around. I could sit and talk to him all day.

Enough of that. Can't be mushy.

I have a patient who is the most adorable thing and she gives the biggest hugs to me and my team after her appointments. She's only been in twice so far, and comes back again in a couple days for some more treatment. She is so cute, maybe early forties, the cutest little sunshiny happy voice, and is the most pleasant thing anybody could ever come across. She is just a ray of sunshine. We all need sunshine like this woman in our lives. Absolutely adorable. People are so sad and pessimistic. Heck, I am so sad and pessimistic! I should just channel her spirit when I am feeling low. She is just so chipper and so thankful to be getting simple fillings done, and she is just amazing. The world can be hella stressful and frustrating. Be like Laura. Be a walking ray of sunshine and give huge, genuine hugs to the people you care about. And be appreciative to the people who help you. So yes, I aspire to be like her now.

Laura would probably tell CA how she feels.

Well... I don't HAVE to be like Laura in every way.

Just be yourself :)

7:55 p.m. - 2016-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8