silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Switch

I got the keys to the house today. Hallelujah. Moving in starting tomorrow. Fuckin finally. Seriously.

My coworkers asked me which guy will be the first one I sleep with in the house. Weird question for your employees to ask you? Ordinarily, yes. My employees? No. I said I had no idea...especially considering I haven't been paying attention to anyone lately. And I really don't care about it. But they told me I should pick a new guy, new beginnings. I like that my coworkers are encouraging this.

Weirdos. Cheers to the move though.

9:12 p.m. - 2016-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8