silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Same

I was proud of myself for a minute last night. I went out, first time in a long time really, especially for a weeknight, to see the boys play some show. I thought it would be low key, maybe just two drinks or so. I was told just a couple of our friends were coming, so I felt better about showing face just in moderation. I get there and RO tells me that the people he had said were coming aren't coming after all. Then he proceeds to tell me that CA is there, whom I kind of didn't want to see...nothing bad between us, but I was there to flirt with another. Fortunately, I had dolled up and I was in heels (rare) and looked good, so it didn't take long for him to misbehave with me. The usual antics of ignoring me, standing to block me, hitting me when I'm talking to another guy, glaring at me as I am with said guy, sitting right beside me as I am with said guy. I know it will never change with him. It can't. And I don't know what I can do about it. Nothing? Unless one of us truly dates someone else. But we are both lazy about other people. So here we are, stuck in the same games always.

Needless to say, I went home with him. I'm not an idiot. Or maybe I am. Spoiler alert .

2:48 p.m. - 2016-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8