silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mariposas

I have a personal policy of not getting involved with patients romantically, but today I met someone, and I do NOT get flustered, but damn...I got flustered. Good thing I'm black, because if I were of lighter complexion, I would have turned beet red with him! I always look like a bum at work, but I clearly need to step it up and look decent. My coworkers yelled at me about the fact that I never wear makeup or do my hair. So I'm going to attempt to make myself presentable a bit more often. But damn...that patient today. I'm usually very much composed. Fail. It's ok, he comes back in a couple weeks for his treatment. Bring it.

8:54 p.m. - 2016-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8