silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Same

Sometimes I wonder if JA has real interest in me. He concerns me sometimes, with the way he talks to me and how he is with me. But I could never let anything happen there, it's dumb. Well, anything emotional, I mean. Clearly I'm still dumb with him otherwise. He came over on Friday to see the house, and we live closer to one another now. He moved to the same area of town about two weeks after I did, so I'm sure I will be seeing him more now. Not sure if that is a good or bad thing. And since our friendship isn't predicated on just tours of my new house, we did end up hooking up. It had been a long time..since some time last year. Maybe the summer, who knows. Then I went out with just a couple of the guys Saturday night to a bar right by CA's place, so naturally I hooked up with him that evening. I will always be unsettled about our relationship. Friendship. Whatever. This time, I felt like I'm really just wasting my time with him, and I need to find somebody who treats me like they want to be with me. He puts so much distance between us. I just wonder what the real underlying issue is with him. Maybe I will ask one day, but more likely I will continue to avoid the subject with him. I should put a deadline on my interactions with him. Say, by the end of the year, if there is no change, I just move on completely? I already know that I won't though. It's easy and convenient for both of us, and we are comfortable with one another.

I should shower and get ready for work I suppose.

7:39 a.m. - 2016-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8