silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Of late

Holy fuck, does anyone else watch game of thrones here? My GoT outlet is CA, and he kindly accepts my desire to chat it up with him about what's going on with the series. Tonight was a great episode.

I've had a lot go on the last couple weeks. I haven't had the wherewithal to address any of it. I last whined about wanting somebody with me to sit in and watch movies. Well, perhaps the next day or day after that, CA came over for just that. And then JA wanted to come over this past weekend supposedly for the same. So I guess I had some options. I did not accept the latter.

I have had some drama with...everything? Changes in work, irritation with a couple of my friends, interest in some others. Acknowledgement that my heart is set on CA and I refuse to accept otherwise. He has been a lot better towards me. He is still dumb, but he has been better. The fact that I live less than ten minutes away from him has helped a little. He comes over and we spend the whole night watching movies and talking and laughing, sharing and reminiscing, debating and drinking for sure. It makes me happy.

Except for last night. Last night, he said something about me and JA, alluding that he knew. I didn't like that. I felt...minuscule. Tiny and meek and ... hurt and pissed. He said that I had to stop messing around with JA now, because of new circumstance with JA. Not much else was said, but I couldn't say anything, because I was evidently just glaring at him after he said what he did. We are good though, we seem fine. I will continue to work on him as best I can. It shouldn't be such a task though, but I'm happy with him. I may not seem to be, but I am. He makes me want to strangle him and kiss him at the same time.

Work, one of the team members left, which was totally cool. I love her, but she was becoming a needy nuisance. Works out for the better. We are super busy now, and I desperately need a hygienist. I don't have too much to say with that, it's a work in progress.

I think JA is upset at me now, because I basically avoided his advances all weekend. I don't care though. I'm just done.

I should sleep now. Maybe I'll check in soon and revisit my thoughts. I figure I will address my feelings for him soon, regardless of the outcome. If I need to just stop and accept a normal friendship, so be it.

Eh, good night.

10:29 p.m. - 2016-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8