silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My drama king

CA came over last night, we had several drinks and then met up with our friend at a bar by my place. Sitting at the bar, the three of us joked around and had a good time. I like little groups like that. At some point, while watching CA and I bicker and goof around, the other guy asked us if we started secretly dating. Neither one of us said anything, we just all continued laughing about whatever. We all went back to my place and drank more, played music, danced around. Eventually the other guy left and CA stuck around for a few more hours. He started a fight with me for basically no reason whatsoever, and I battled him, asking why he was being hurtful towards me, and I told him to stop. He couldn't explain why he was saying the things he did, gave me no reason, couldn't give me anything, and I think he realized it was dumb, because he asked me to drop it. He is so fuckin confusing. I let it go, and he stopped being dumb, and then we were perfectly fine again! He drives me crazy. He just wants to argue with me. I told him that I refuse to let anybody hurt me, so he needed to stop.

I figured I will ask him to come with me to the wedding in September. Not yet though. I am going to give it till the end of the month. It's ok if he says no, it's worth a shot. His birthday is in a couple weeks, and I am trying to put in my time and keep reeling him in. He has become a lot less argumentative with me. Why is it so difficult with this damn man? I've never had to put in so much work on someone. As much as he bothers me, it is obvious that he is worth it for me. I'm going to get him something simple for his birthday, just a cupcake from this fancy cupcake shop out here, and a card or whatever. Drop it off at his job either before his shift or at my lunch break. Which is better? The surprise so he will see it when he gets there, or just me swinging by with it to see him? I kind of think of just having it there waiting for him. I don't want to get him anything too real, because he could get weird about that. Unless I find something that suits him properly.

I just need to hang in there for a while more. He will be dramatic and dumb and go overboard, and will frustrate the crap out of me, but I'm fine with it. His dumb ass makes me happy. Anyways.

I'm rewatching the finale of GoT. Such a fun show. Sipping on some wine and listening to fireworks.

Blah blah blah. Oh and happy 4th to all you lovelies.

8:04 p.m. - 2016-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8