silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

July

Alright, so. It has been an interesting few days. I managed to see CA every night since Wednesday (his birthday). Some bar Wednesday night, although I left early because I had work Thursday (but was still hungover sadly). Thurs met up around midnight to grab some food and drinks, then he came over afterwards. Friday another friend's birthday in the group, and a bunch of us went to this paintball place where they had a zombie killing thing. Weird, interesting, overpriced, and kinda fun I guess, but I would likely never do it again. We all went back to one guy's house and drank the rest of the night. Then last night, his other friends were gathering again at a bar arcade place, and I tagged along. I feel like I might be pushing it, but I'm just trying to do what I can to turn this into something one of these days. I lingered around this morning since I left with him last night, and I managed to stay until about 3:30. He is sooo much work. I don't know what I'm doing, I don't know what to do. I just take it all one day at a time. But I am trying, whatever the hell it is that I am doing. I'll get my world figured out somehow.

There has been a ton of drama with some of my friends, the boys in one of the bands. A lot of stuff went to shit, the band broke up. All in a matter of days, friendships were ruined, people were just done. It's actually quite entertaining to me, because I really don't care. It's hilarious what is happening, and the guys love to talk and gossip to me about it. It's a lot of karmic activity going on, and although I am indifferent about the downfall of the band, I am mostly concerned with my name ever getting out there, since I messed around with the drummer. He is getting married in just a few weeks (I'm done with him, 100% I swear), and now at least two important people for the wedding are not going to go, including my dear CA. Which makes me happy, because I didn't want him to go to it in the first place. I am just entertained by it all, and I am happy that I have my friendship/relationship with CA at the end of it. I am dumb for having ever involved myself with the drummer guy, but CA seems to not hold it against me right now, with whatever information he has. We haven't discussed it at all, and he says that he no longer has any reason to associate with him, and he told me to stay away from him, so I will do as I am told in this situation.

I have my vacation next week. Going to the Seattle area on the weekend, then going to a baseball game the weekend after with some dentists in California after some lecture. That's about it so far. I need to make an appointment for a massage.

Blah blah blah time for wine.

7:50 p.m. - 2016-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8