silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another wedding

Sometimes when I am sad and depressed, I take a sleeping pill. Because, with any luck, I will fall asleep within a reasonable amount of time, and I can forget all about it. I take the meds anyways, so it's not anything odd.

I went to a wedding yesterday. You can only imagine what's going on in my head. I'm not even going to give the satisfaction to the universe on this one by giving light to my thoughts. I'm just going to wait for the washing machine to finish up, toss my scrubs into the dryer so they are ready for the morning, and I will throw on an episode of parks and rec, since I have been on that lately.

The wedding was in Long Beach, Ca. I made pretty solid time to and fro: just around 4 hours each way. 3:45 pretty much, every time. It's laughable how accurate my timing usually is, any time I go out to SoCal. I'm going back in about three weeks for a baby shower. I won't be emo after that one. Hopefully.

I shall collect my thoughts and fade away into slumber. Anyways. Maybe I'll report back after the baby shower.

10:55 p.m. - 2016-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8