silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Latch

1) fail on not drinking at the Alice in Chains concert. But it was an awesome show and I had a blast with my friends, and it's ok to have a little bit of a cheat day. Ok, a big bit of a cheat day. But i had a great time.
2) I don't think I will ever be done with CA. He went to the show. I didn't know at first that he was going, too, until the night before. After our crew went to this other show afterwards, he and I went to eat and then he came over for more drinks. Reasons why I can't get past this guy:
- Starts pouring himself the rum for a cocktail. Looks in the fridge. Yells at me. "You don't have my Coke Zero!" I do. It's in the pantry.
- Goes to brush his teeth before bed. Yells at me. "Which one is my toothbrush?!?!" The one that isn't mine...and you have used it several times, weirdo.
- Getting ready for bed, looks in the drawer on I suppose what is deemed his side of the bed, and I suppose what is considered his drawer now? What does he do?? Yells at me. "Where are my headphones?!! I need them to sleep!" They are downstairs, because they are MY Bluetooth headphones, and I use them for my jogs and whatever else...and they are mine, dammit.

He clearly likes to yell. Don't worry, he's just a dork. I love that crazy man.

They are MY headphones, dammit.

1:19 p.m. - 2016-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8