silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flip

My caring meter is low right now. I don't deserve to be treated the way this idiot treats me sometimes. The good outweighs the bad, but there are times when the bad just take over.

This is why he is alone and thinks that people don't like him. Maybe because you are a jerk and an asshole most of the time? Try being nice to people. It might get you places.

I will wash my hands of all of this, soon enough. It's hard though..too many connections. I just need to empty my mind of this stupidity and fill it up with more important matters.

I deserve better than this though. These petty fights are terrible.
There is too much emotional energy invested in someone who isn't even my significant other. Yet he is significant, for some dumbass reason.

I always say or think that although he is a jerk, he is worth it to me. I am beginning to seriously question that now.

10:15 p.m. - 2016-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8