silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romeo

I didn't crack after my last big blowout with CA a couple weeks ago. I don't understand the extent of his anger, and he lashes out on me because I am an easy target for him. It is an attempt for power and control, and unfortunately for him, I do not give in easily. So we argue, for no reason whatsoever, for something petty that he creates, and it is actually quite hurtful to me. So I remained silent. After I said my piece, of course. I retort back, I give an attitude, I say my piece. I should have done debate in high school. I say my piece, and the result? Silence. For two weeks almost. Give me silence, I do not care. I tire of caring. It expends too much energy and attention, focus. Silence, go on about my day, week, weeks.

He replies tonight. BS reply. Acknowledgement of my text, that I wrote it. Then a swift subject switch. No argument. No discussion on the fact that you explode on me. Just a simple acknowledgement that I still exist, and do I have my costume for the Halloween party.

Well. Yes, I do.

And I shall acknowledge that you exist, too.

Always.

Fucker.

11:30 p.m. - 2016-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8