silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October's end

Well I don't have much to say. Everything fine. CA is behaving, we aren't fighting. This new guy AN is trying to get my attention. Well, he wants more than that, but all I'm offering for now is attention. Supposed to meet up with him on Friday for a couple drinks or so. Will see. Who knows. I feel like every time CA acts up, someone else conveniently swoops in to offer me a taste of a different life. Good or bad, it is there. So this guy showed up after our last incident, but I haven't done anything. Anyways.

I wish I could upload pictures here, but I'm not fancy enough for that on dland. I dressed up as the night king from game of thrones for this Halloween party we had on Saturday. It was pretty badass. I was proud of myself, and I scared a bunch of people who didn't know who I was underneath the mask. It was fun.

Other than that...I have lost a tiny bit of weight. I haven't been working out much though. Guaranteed it's a little bit due to stress. Sometimes stress makes me gain, sometimes lose. I also have been eating way less, just because I don't need as much. Just enough to get the point across. It certainly isn't cardio.

I'm planning on seeing a chiropractor for this issue in my left arm. Some numbness I have had for quite a while, a pinched nerve, but basically my arm has been tingling and numb from shoulder to my fingertips for over six months. Annoying, but tolerable. I have only recently become more irritated by it, so it is time to intervene.

Being an adult is amazing. If not one damn thing, it is another.

And now all this damn leftover chocolate. Trick or treater fail, children. Fail.

9:53 p.m. - 2016-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8