silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dot

Sorry about this one, men.

There is no greater feeling than the slight pangs of menstrual cramps after being a solid, full, abnormal week late (when normally I am spot on super regular 25-26 days, not 32), having no prior symptoms of a period starting that whole week, and knowing that I kind of whored it out with both guys in a five day span, and that there would have been no good logical way of deciphering who the hell was lucky winner until Junior rolled around. And I would personally never abort; just not my thing, but not knocking those who do. Just wouldn't work for me. I wouldn't mind it if it were guaranteed from CA, as we are irresponsible enough when it comes to protection in the first place, and I obviously have strong, long-standing feelings for him, but the other dude? A known player, whom I basically only have around for sex and entertainment? Yeaaa, no. That would be terrible. I would be so angry with myself, because that would catalyze the demise of my relationship with CA.

I experience pathetic, barely noticeable cramps as it is. Nothing to complain about, unlike what other women experience. Mine are teeny tiny little nuisances that last a total of five minutes maximum throughout all of my days, so when I felt the subtle whisper of some cramps, checked, and saw nothing, I got depressed. I have been stressed and sleepless the last several days, because this never happens, and I felt guilty to drink in my times of stressful woe. But maybe an hour ago, I was blessed with the gift, poured my ass a glass of wine, and mentally cheered myself on a job well done. I will sleep well tonight, and resume my regularly scheduled drinking activities.

4:16 p.m. - 2016-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8