silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend? I miss you

I should be polite and make note, that when I said I don't give a shit about the gossip that my team wants to share, I mean the really trivial, pointless things about people I don't know, about exes, about showing me their Instagrams of this meme or that video or this person this kardashian is dating. I don't care. I care about real life and real people and real situations that are all relevant to me. I don't care about some actress's snapchat. I do not.

Now, of course, my own Instagram and gossip is very important.

Ok, I kid...but I am cool in my own mind.

But there is a time and place for gossip. Not when I am trying to repair broken delivery unit parts in an operatory in the office, which will have the potential for shutting us down one unit. Not cool. I don't give a shit what your ex texted you when I am on my knees on the floor with a flashlight in my hand, toolbox by my side, a variety of Allen wrenches scattered about, and the crack of my ass peeking out of my scrub bottoms. Let me do my non-job, dammit.

I need to order some parts. Damn repairs. And I need to stop swearing. Sorry.

I need a vacation. And to get laid.

10:33 p.m. - 2016-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8