silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looking up

Well, things are...things. Are they looking up? Who knows. They just are. Work is off to a (sarcastically) great start this week. My lead assistant got called in for jury duty, which is pretty awesome; I've always wanted to do that, in my younger days. At this point in life, I would rather not. I have people to employ and a business to keep moving. But whatever. If ever I am to be summoned, I would do my duty with glee. As for my assistant, it means we are down a team member...which is ok considering we are not insanely busy this week. It all work out, so far. She is our tomorrow, too, so far. Anyways.

The new guy, AN, had graced me with his presence at the end of last week. He brought me a burger, which was delicious, and of course we got down to business. He is fun, just overly sexual. Extremely touchy. I enjoy the attention; it is a far stretch from what CA gives me. But I need to look past CA and see if I can find a future with somebody else. I don't think it would be AN though...he doesn't seem serious, which is fine. Although I am beginning to think that he might have legitimate feelings towards me.. I will find out soon, maybe.

CA invited me out to a movie last weekend, but I couldn't go.

I was just told (again) about this guy B who supposedly had a crush on me. He works at this bar that I used to frequent. I knew that he had a gf though.

I'm getting sleep-delusional now. I'm just going to finish this later.

10:33 p.m. - 2016-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8