silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreams

I hate when I have dream about friends or family dying. I feel like such a bad person, and I wake up guilty and confused for having those thoughts. Then I feel like calling that person and spending time with them, to reassure myself that they are still alive.

Anyways. So that's that. I should get up and face the world today before I have to face the world today.

8:12 a.m. - 2016-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8