silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Navidad

This will be corny, but my favorite Christmas gift was CA coming over after all the festivities were done for both of us. We stayed up till 6 a.m. watching movies, listening to music, singing and dancing along to videos, drinking and having a good time. If I could have many more days like that with him, I would have everything that I needed. He makes me happy, even when he makes me angry. And I sleep better when I am with him. Every time we go to bed, he hates to be touched. "Stay on your side of the bed. Let me listen on my headphones now, I'm not going to listen to you anymore. Goodnight. Don't touch me, your body is too warm." And I oblige, I am used to it. I give a final kiss and scoot over to my side and pass out. Later in the night, every time now, I am awoken by him moving around and pulling me over to him, locking me into his arms, close to him, his legs wrapped around me keeping me imprisoned by his grasp. At that point, I am at my happiest, and I could remain in that prison for hours. Eventually he lets go and I let him have space, but soon again, he pulls me back in. I cherish those moments, and I despise the final round when it has become late enough in the day and he has to leave. I don't fight it anymore, I have no choice in the matter. I just let him go, give him a kiss, and watch him walk away.

Anyways. I'm a nerd. I still have AN in the background, but I don't have any feelings towards him. He is a simple distraction. I do worry that he might actually like me though, and that's not good. But I'll figure it all out. I always do.

I've also been off of work the last 5 days, to go back tomorrow. Lame to go back, but I guess I have to work. So...yeah. That's that.

9:42 p.m. - 2016-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8