silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time

It seems as if the moment I get more comfortable with one guy, the other one switches it back up. AN has been the winner with communication and making things happen. I enjoy his company, but he is just sooo overly sexual. I am not against sexuality by any means, but if you can't be in the room with me for two minutes without trying to rip my clothes off and can barely have an in person conversation without riddling it with sexual innuendos, then I can't take you seriously. Or at least believe any possible intentions may be true. Anyways, after a kind request, AN came over Thursday night. I had pushed him away the previous Thursday (these men love Thursdays for some reason) because CA wanted to come over, and I figured that was the better option. So he headed on over this time around, and of course, CA texted me and wanted to hang out, too. So what do I do? Kept AN around for a while, and when we were finished watching a movie and it got late, he left and I went to CA's house. The good thing is that AN never stays over. That is much appreciated, because I feel like nobody is allowed to stay the night except for CA. Anyways..had a much more entertaining, better night with CA. We went to a bar and had dinner and drinks, and more drinks at his house. I stayed the night, he worked the next morning, and I wanted to see him later on so I was told to arrange a movie night with these other friends of ours. I managed to pull it together, so we did something of a double date and saw La La Land (AMAZING movie!!) and grabbed food and drinks. We drove separate and he had to work the next day, so we parted ways. I didn't fight to go with him because I know that I have to give him his space, although I despise it. He was spared Saturday from me, as I had other plans, but he kept inviting me to come over on Sunday to watch something that he had recorded with his other friends. After telling me three or four times, I picked up that he really wanted me to come by, so I had to hustle on Sunday to make that happen, knowing that I wouldn't have any personal time for the bulk of the day. I had a family lunch earlier (and a hangover earlier than that), so I left my house around 1 p.m. with an accepting goodbye, as I wouldn't have the chance to return home until the next morning. We spent our time together, and I feel like it is getting better and we are getting better, but who knows.

No sex this weekend, by the way. Had the period roll through. So he just got to spend nice quality time with me. Well, I mean, I was still graciously giving. I had work this morning, so I went up to bed before he did, and thus ended my weekend of bliss. Aiming to catch him again this Thursday, since this is apparently his new thing. He is leaving town for the weekend with a few of our guy friends, and he asked me to dog sit for him, so I guess I will see him for the drop off. Never enough time.

So yea. CA won my affection this past weekend. Yet again. Such is life.

The end. Hopefully this dog doesn't destroy my house this weekend. I kid, he's a calm, sweet pup. I already claim him as mine, too; CA just doesn't know it.

And now I finally get to use my doggy door!

8:47 p.m. - 2017-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8