silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Balance

I ate a box of twinkies in just past 24 hours.

This is why I don't allow myself to buy snacks. When I screw up, I screw up. It happens.

It's amazing that I am not terribly overweight. I guess I balance it all out. I did a 5K this weekend. Put in some good miles around the block, too. I had a portabella mushroom burger for dinner. Just sautéed mushrooms on bread. With water to drink.

And then the last two twinkies. I also had one at lunch. And seven yesterday. Are there ten in a box? Whatever it is, they are all gone.

🤦🏾‍♀️

9:51 p.m. - 2017-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8