silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home

I realize that come next month, I will be one year into owning this house. Yay? Time does zoom by. On that note, I still have a room full of boxes. I moved in around March 16th, so maybe I should give myself a deadline to clean that shit up. It should have been done maybe ten months ago though. Meh.

Tiny hangover over here. I went to watch the new fifty shades movie with two of my coworkers, and we went to a martini bar club thing nearby afterwards. I don't like vodka, because it never ends well. Case in point, this very moment. I might go take a bath and make some calming tea.

I also saw Split a couple days ago, which was a crazy/fun/twisted/off movie. Hoping to see John Wick 2 tonight with CA, if he doesn't go weird on me.

Anyways, I desperately have to clean this place up. I wanted to mop ever since the dog left, and my clumsy ass has coffee stains on the floor where I have spilled it in a hurry to rush off to work.

Alright. Tea, bath, get rid of headache, clean, mop.

And this is my fascinating Saturday afternoon.

2:32 p.m. - 2017-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8