silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alterations

Fuck it. I need to step up my game. I need to feel attractive and in need to feel desired. I am too comfortable and complacent, and nothing changes. My body is blah. My overall appearance is blah. My men are blah. If I put some damn effort into my appearance, maybe somebody will pay a little bit of attention to me. Maybe come March, I can gain some positive changes. It's like everyone is progressing aside from me. I hate what I have allowed to happen to my body. But I can get it back. I just have to make some pretty solid alterations in my life.

It doesn't help that I am watching Creed right now, and these bodies are tight and intense. Fuck. I suppose I am not aiming to be a fighter or anything. I just need a decent body back, and I should put some effort into my overall appearance. Try to be cute and shit. Time to give it a try. I can't sit around being lame forever. Okay, cool. Sounds like a plan.

1:27 a.m. - 2017-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8