silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah...

I like that I am somewhat losing weight. It is a slow process, but it is happening. It would probably work better if I exercised more, and not just this whole eating less/ eating better thing. If I put better focus to it, I could hit my goal...whatever that is. Anyways. So that's that. Little by little I will make these changes. I don't know how I gained all this damn weight. Stress. Work. Overeating. Overdrinking. Oh wait...that's exactly how I gained it. I complain as if I am heavily overweight. I am not, I'm okay. Whatever that is. I'm just rambling because I feel like saying something. Well, that worked out beautifully.

9:55 p.m. - 2017-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8