silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Once bitten

People bite me regularly, and not in the fun, playful, sexual way. The best is when a patient just clamps down, for no damn reason. Children are the best. I often use my fingers to help prop their mouths open when necessary, and they have some amazing strength. Adults accidentally bite me and freak out. One time, the sensation lasted over an hour. The discomfort. This was withinnhe last couple weeks. Good times. I knew getting into this that this was my fate.

Anyways. As is standard for a Thursday, both of my non-boyfriends want to hang out. As is standard for life, CA wins. It's just better overall. AN just wants sex, that's it. He isn't much for conversation. He's fine to talk to, but he leaves much to be desired. CA will come over and, regardless of whether or not we hook up, I always have a good time with him. Singing, dancing, watching a movie, whatever it may be. So yes, he will always win. And it's up to him whether or not we hook up. He's a moody little fella (if we haven't noticed), and very particular at times.

Anyways. Sorry #2. It just isn't your night.

And my fingers are fine. The lady who bit me at the end of the day didn't hurt me too badly.

6:54 p.m. - 2017-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8