silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resistance

I stopped getting drinks from Starbucks. My last drink was at the end of May. At first, it was just a June thing. Stay away for the month, save some of that money. Kind of. I actually don't watch my money as well as I should. So yeah, I have neglected my dear java chips. This isn't in an effort to save money, it is more in effort to stop those empty calories. So terrible. So anyways, yeah. Losing weight. Blah blah, hitting some goals.

And no, I will not stop drinking alcohol. I know those are also wasted calories. But a girl still needs her vices. However, I do drink a lot less than I did before. When I go out, i tend to have around 10+ drinks. So I just don't go out as much on the weekends. Although if i stay home and drink with CA, we still have that much. But it's cheaper. Meh. Balance. Anyways, I'm slimming back down and feeling much better.

Alright. You've convinced me. I'll pour a glass of wine now.

7:20 p.m. - 2017-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8