silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roomie

Well, my days of living alone are almost gone. Cousin started moving stuff in yesterday. Not much, just a small car full of things. It will be weird having somebody at home though, because I'm used to just bumming it and being halfway dressed all the time. Passed out drunk or hungover. Good times. Anyways.

Going to dinner tonight with CA. We rarely go out to dinner, it's probably been three times now, and I practically have to beg him. Well, actually no...we go to certain spots all the time for dinner, but we rarely go out to fancier, non-bar places. If we aren't out getting pizza or burgers, we are cooking together at home, which I love. But the last time we went somewhere nice to dinner was for his birthday in July, because I pleaded for him to let me take him to dinner no matter the price. So he picked a pricey place that he had been wanting to go to for ages, so it all worked out. We don't go out to places like that too often because of the cost, as he doesn't have as much disposable income as I do, and then doesn't accept that I genuinely could care less about how much the food is; I'll pay the whole bill. I just want to spend that time together somewhere nice. I know, I sound like a wuss. I love the idiot, what can I say?

Aside from that, I have a 5k and half marathon next weekend, which I hilariously have not trained for, yet again. I have the best intentions to actually train, and it just doesn't happen. I'll survive though. I did it before, I can do it again. Maybe next year I will train better for it. By "better", I just mean train.

Alright, that is my update. Off to the grocery store and Costco I go. Then I can focus and clean up this house and get my shit together. Happy November, D land.

8:13 a.m. - 2017-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lanienaked
jarofporter
takenbytrees
comebacktome
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
avantbedroc
duplicitous
omfggwtf
cloudy-night
raygirl999
ericg
hematidrosis
englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
athenyx
ninabean
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8